A New Start

I am Janis Chan from De Montfort University, Leicester. I am currently studying Art and Design Foundation course.

I will be posting the final work and the process of my major project here. Please feel free to leave a comment. If you like it, please click the like button below the blog posts, to let me know.

If you want to know more about me, you can read ABOUT ME, or contact me from here.

I have an old blog which is about my major project from 1st term, now I am using it for my group projects. If you are interested, you can click here to read the posts. However, I have change the layout and background, it does not look great for me, it is clean and simple, good enough for posting the process of group projects. I will be hopefully making a better blog here. Hope you will like it!

Leave a Reply

